WHEN THE NEEDS ARE FEW…

Life will be…

Pravin Shekar
The Outlier Marketer
2 min readJul 23, 2022

--

When I am happy
with what I have
Content
At Peace

And know this is enough
Life is Simple
An open space
Time and place
to ruminate
ramble or write

When a gentle breeze
brings a smile
As does a touch of love
I know this is happiness
right where I am
All around me

The mind wanders
Freely
And I follow many
Pursuits
Whatever interests me
Without a care or concern

As I know what I want
And I know
What I can do
With what I have!

The goals, targets
Ambitions, aspirations
All mine
Not defined by others
That clarity is
All that I want

When I know it
I know!

When the needs are few.

Pravin Shekar is an outlier marketer and a raconteur.

For unconventional ideas, write to Outlier AT PravinShekar.com

For creative collusions, join: http://bit.ly/JoinMyOutlierTribe

Pravin is the author of multiple books: http://tiny.cc/PravinShekarBooks

#Marketing #Entrepreneur #Awareness #Strategy #Outlier #Outliermarketing #micromarketer #idea #tribe #Books #krux108 #PravinShekar #OutlierPravin

--

--