Take The 10 Day Passive Income Challenge

Let’s get set up to make more money for the rest of the year

Karen Banes
The Partnered Pen

--

Welcome to the free-to-all, take-any-time, 10-day passive income challenge. I’ll be working toward significantly increasing my passive income over the next few months, so I wrote a to-do list/action plan that I decided to publish as a challenge, over at my blog.

Just in case any of my followers over here at Medium need to up their passive income, I’m publishing here too. Feel free to join in. If you want to ask any questions or publicly share any successes, feel free to use the comment section, or post about it over on the Facebook page.

What is the 10-day passive income challenge?

Simple. We block off one to two hours a day for 10 days, and each day we do something to increase passive income long-term. What, exactly? I’ll lay that out below. You can do it in ten days straight, ideally, or each Saturday for 10 weeks, if you’re a 9-to-5er with no time during the week. You could even take a MAD (massive action day) and do it all at once. Your call.

Who’s it for?

This one is aimed at those who already have some type of online audience, as we won’t be starting from scratch and teaching you how to set up a blog or…

--

--

Karen Banes
The Partnered Pen

Freelance writer sharing thoughts on life, society, creativity, and productivity. https://changetheworldwithwords.substack.com