A Quick Look at My New YouTube Channel’s 28-day Stats

It’s crazy.

Abhi Thakur
The Passive Writer
2 min readMar 30, 2022

--

Photo by Omar Al-Ghosson on Unsplash

When I first thought of creating a faceless YouTube channel, I didn’t know how much time it'd take to see results.

One thing I had on my mind was to post two videos a week for a whole year without thinking about the results. It was kind of an experiment I wanted to run.

It has almost been two months working on this faceless YouTube channel and the stats are more than I expected.

So I thought of writing this post to show how my new YouTube channel is performing. I previously wrote a post on my weekly stats and how I did that. If you are interested, you can check that out.

Here are the 28-day stats for my faceless YouTube channel.

Screenshot from the Author

As you can see above, my channel got 142K impressions, 17.5K views, and 14.6K unique viewers in the last 28 days.

Isn’t it crazy?

Here are my top-performing videos.

Screenshot from the Author

My top-performing video got 7.9K views in the last 28 days.

Lastly, I completed 100 subscribers.

Screenshot from the Author

Considering all of that happened within two months, it’s a great start for a new YouTube channel (that too, without a face and voice).

If you want to do the same for your YouTube channel and see your stats move up, you can check out this in-depth article I wrote on my blog.

Join my email list here: https://abhithakur.ck.page/67f8aa0e98

--

--