How to Be Single in the Holidays — Podcast Included

Liliana
The Path
2 min readNov 24, 2016

--

Hello my single friend!
I want to honor and encourage the singles in the house ;-)
I prepared a podcast sharing my insights!! Click “play” below or click HERE

https://soundcloud.com/liliana-fung/keep-calm-in-the-holidays-as-a-single-person

In the audio, you will learn about the following:

  1. Do not go into online dating (this seems so popular it had to be named) unless you have complete peace about it.
  2. Work on being whole
  3. Practice some scripts to say during family and friends gathering (in the audio)
  4. Let married friends give you advice
  5. Relax and ask yourself:
    *If I meet my future wife/husband tomorrow, what should I work on today, in order to be the best version of me? (Is there anything you could be doing MORE or LESS?)

I have seen that couples who stay longer together, pray together, and also serve each other. I encourage you to serve those who are currently in your life.

I’ve prepared a coaching plan that will launch in February 2017. If you have been having a hard time enjoying your single season, I highly encourage you to join me there! To view the plan, click HERE.

--

--

Liliana
The Path

Love encouraging you to stay balanced and focused. Writing stories about perspective shifting, prayer, fun strategies, mommy life, and mental health edudation.