Commentary: Rubik’s Essay

Mauricio Barragán
The Paths of Knowledge
1 min readSep 29, 2018

How do I face hardship?

I have two ways to face hardship, one is since I was a kid and other I discovered recently, the first one is the soccer, this makes me happy, I feel free, like just my team and the ball and play soccer for me is like a story, cause there are heroes and villains and each second is important.

And the one I discovered recently is make Rap, but not improvise, just write the songs it makes me take out all my feelings, this is like do poetry for me, cause I take out all of me, my feelings, etc.

Reflective Response to Hector:

I think is very good the way you express the way you feel when you say the way you face hardship, and your comment is written in the grammatically correct way.

--

--