Why Influencers have Toxic-Affect on your Daily Life!

Influencing can sell death.

Md. Bilal
The Personal Growth Project
3 min readDec 30, 2023

--

Photo Credit: Brian Lawson From Unsplash

I am a random dude living in some part of the world where my fear is eating me away. Everyone has 01 or 02 dark fears that eat everyone every day.

My fear is different from everyone where they are running after fame and name and running the marathon of gain.

I quietly did not love the sort of life that you live after becoming famous, every day living in fear, scratching your walls, and afraid of being killed.

Life with fame is a beautiful life, but it's a scam, and we humans need to give more to those less fortunate.

People who are orphans, unstable men with depression, and people who are physically disabled.

What Influencers Pay You?

Imagine for a second your dick is being sucked, and all the juice is Out, and you are useless after 05 minutes.

It's the same as an influencer using me and throwing the same tissue paper that made him rich.

The same dude that watched his dunk film for the same movie that I paid 15 dollars online. What happens afterward, and what reward do we get?

Nothing…

Yeah! We are the ones to make decisions to watch that movie.

We are the ones to pay for that money. It's the scam that we promote and makes them rich.

Bright Future as a Scum.

We are building the brightest future ever. Raising children who listen to every single order our teacher gives us. We are ready for killing, prepared to go to WAR to make money for our home.

Yeah!

We make money on killing, but what is the meaning of making money from the death of thousands of people? I did not know, and having zero grudge against him, it is an order, and we need to kill, Or we will die.

We SMASHH! Die! U shit!

She was screaming and roaring sounds of children and guns and tanks and killing and stabbing through the tunnels.

How good we obey orders!

Perfection…

We pay for everything, and money is free.

Claiming money is everywhere, and we need to claim it is true.

Money was everywhere, but was money there when we were living in the Stone Age?

I think not!

Why money was not valuable, and gold was not that valuable in the stone age because there were no craftsmen.

Gold and money can not buy food.

If food was not available to sell. Gold would not create food from nature.

I announce! I hate Influencing!

If I have influence, I can sell my Gig.

If I have influence, I can sell my software.

If I have influence, I can sell my guns.

If I have influence, I can start my hustler university and charge you 50 dollars.

If I have influence, I can fuck bitches and pay for their bodies.

Lessons.

Everything should be questioned,

Why do we have money and can not stop the war?

Understand the quality of influence you can have, and influence takes time to build up.

People die for other influencers and lick the dick and lick the eggs of their favorite influence people.

I do not want that life.

As a Muslim, you should have only one influencer.

First, my creator Allah.

Second, my beloved Prophet Muhammad SAW.

--

--