End of the Year Giveaway

Tis the season for giving as they say….

The Philosophy Guy
The Labyrinth
1 min readDec 29, 2019

--

Hello everyone,

I’ve decided to do an end of the year giveaway! It’s mostly to receive feedback for my podcast content (also for giving back to supporters), as having this is something for me to reflect on going into 2020.

Okay, so for this book giveaway (book list below) do as many of the things listed below as you’d like (doing multiple equals multiple entries…and yes you can win twice).

  1. Send me an email at thephilosophyguy2@gmail.com with your feedback about the podcast (take a listen if you haven’t had a chance). Both positive and negative feedback is appreciated. (Feedback can also include guest ideas….2020 I’ll be doing the occasional interview)
  2. Leave me a podcast review on Apple Podcasts: Link (send me an email with a screenshot or email saying you did it. Honor system in place!)
  3. Sharing the podcast on social platforms (Honor system again…just send me an email saying you did it). Here is the link to share: The Philosophy Guy

This book list might expand but here is a start:

  • A Book by Yuval Noah Harari: Sapiens, Homo Deus, and 21 Lessons for the 21st Century
  • A Brief History of Thought by Luc Ferry
  • How to Change Your Mind by Michael Pollan
  • Also, any books I’ve mentioned in my newsletter in the past!

I’ll announce the winners in the next couple of weeks!

As always thank you all for your support and have a wonderful New Year!

Sincerely,

Brenden

--

--

The Philosophy Guy
The Labyrinth

Editor at A Philosopher’s Stone on Medium: https://bit.ly/2QOkBda. Podcaster, Thinker, Simulated Enigma. Check out more content here: linktr.ee/brendenweber