Four Hard Life Lessons I Learned From Friedrich Nietzsche I Wish I Had Known Sooner in Life

Discover the pearls of wisdom from the bad boy of philosophy.

Alberto García 🚀🚀🚀
The Philosophical Inn

--

Photo by Annika Palmari on Unsplash

Nietzsche is the bad boy of philosophy.

Next to him, Jordan Peterson is Mother Teresa of Calcutta.

For the record, Nietzsche’s father was a Lutheran priest who died when he was a child. When Nietzsche grew up, he wrote a book called The Antichrist.

That’s taking childhood trauma to another level :-)

Nevertheless, reading him blows your mind.

He wrote a selection of minor poems, RUMI type, of which I have selected four of the best.

These poems will reset your head and help you see your reality with new eyes and renewed energy.

Flowing with life

“Since I got tired of searching I have learned to find. Since one wind opposed me I sail with all the winds.” — Friedrich Nietzsche

One cannot live without facing the worst tragedies imaginable.
Pain and life are flesh and blood, inseparable.

--

--