My Husband Agreed to Give Up Pot for Sexual Favors

There’s nothing wrong with the occasional tit for tat.

Bradlee Bryant
Pillow Talk

--

A few months ago my husband was struggling to give up his marijuana habit. He knew his constant use was hurting him in more ways than one, but he struggled to relax or get any sleep without it.

Thinking outside of the box, I offered him a deal I knew he couldn’t refuse: if he could kick his marijuana habit, I would give him a nice relaxing blowjob every night for the next three months.

He enthusiastically agreed and has been 420 free for 38 days. I’m happy with the trade-off, even though my jaw is a bit more sore than usual.

When I told one of my closest friends about our dirty little quid-pro-quo, she seemed a little shocked. According to her, our silly blowjob agreement was dangerous and could be considered a slippery slope towards manipulation.

This wasn’t my first rodeo

While I appreciated my friend’s feedback, I disagreed. I wasn’t withholding sex or using it as a punishment. We were mutually agreeing to replace a bad habit with a more positive one and using something we both enjoyed as a way to barter.

We’ve made plenty of compromises using sexual favors as a bargaining chip in our 15+ years…

--

--