Why Loyalty Became So Rare To Get?

It seems like everyone looking to the sides those days

Sapir.
The Pink

--

Credit: Unsplash

There are four main foundations in a healthy and mature relationship -

LOYALTY LOVE
TRUST
PASSION

Today I want to talk about loyalty.

First, let me drop here the definition of loyalty, taken from a dictionary:

1. Making something or someone a priority and doing so in small and discrete, but meaningful ways.

2. Staying true to someone or something even when other things call attention.

3. A way of showing support for a person or thing.

Loyalty is one of my main values.

And this is why when I see an act of disloyalty it makes me feel very uncomfortable.

It can be as stupid as a scene in a movie.

If loyalty is one of your main values too, you may feel the same.

People like us will tolerant less disloyalty.

My definition of a healthy and mature relationship will be two individuals who came together to make each other better.

And not TWO people who become ONE.

--

--

Sapir.
The Pink

I write to organize the mess inside my head.