30 DAYS ~ 30 QUESTIONS

That’s a wrap!

Tasneem Kagalwalla
Plan-B Vibe
3 min readJun 13, 2018

--

Woohoo! Way to go!

Over the past 30 days we met over 30 questions.

During this time we took a deep dive within. Some of us did that in our own quiet space, others got out there, to share. Throughout we held hands.

Thus, over the course of the past 4 weeks, I had the honor of getting to know YOU better.

We started off with questions on self-awareness, we expressed our views, thoughts and feelings on happiness and peace of mind. We then shifted focus on perspective, goal-setting, our uniqueness, achievements, the passion and purpose of it all. We finished with self-acceptance, a healthy dose of self-love and the quintessential, gratitude.

Along the way, I learned. Discipline to begin with. (It was on my list of improvements, Q.№12) Come rain or shine, I showed up. Wrote for 30 days. With you and through you, I also learned a little more about me. You opened your hearts and minds, graciously allowed me in. I am humbly grateful for your trust and camaraderie.

I hope this journey, within and beyond, has been an introspective and empowering one for you. Over this time, if I have in any way made even a small difference in your life, then this effort will have lived its intent.

I thank each and every one of you from the bottom of my heart for enlightening the way with your own voice, your own soul.

There are a few who I would like to specifically mention, as they gave me a special spot in their lives over several/some days and it is indeed an honor to have had that privilege. johnronand, Jules Walser, kurt gasbarra, Paul S Markle, Patricia Petersen, Elizabeth Helmich, Jeanette, Kathy Hussey, Dennett, Bindu Lamba, Nivedita Shori, Susan Christiana, Ivana Knezevic, John Walton, Alok Vats, DHBogucki, Fierce Force 💃🏼, Willow T. Lovelace, Tre L. Loadholt and heartfelt gratitude to Zev Akhter for having egged me along to bring this series to Medium.

Thank you y’all. You gave me your time. The most thoughtful gift of all.

Read questions 1 to 30 here:

--

--

Tasneem Kagalwalla
Plan-B Vibe

Life Strategist. Trainer. Speaker. Author ~ you are everything you choose to be ~ www.tasneemkagalwalla.com