Finally!

Tasneem Kagalwalla
Plan-B Vibe
Published in
Feb 10, 2021

Finally our relationship is equal
I let you be
just as much as you let me
which is commendable, you might agree.

I have learned acceptance of what is
released expectations from what was
and fathomed the tragedy of time
a place in the horizon that will never be.

Finally our realationship is equal
but our love can never be
for while you always led by example
I always followed obediently.

Through the seasons of cupids bow
in your shadows I never let go
finally our relationship is equal
but our love can never be so.

© 2021, T. Kagalwalla. All Rights Reserved.
For more follow me @Tasneem Kagalwalla on FB and Instagram.

--

--

Tasneem Kagalwalla
Plan-B Vibe

Life Strategist. Trainer. Speaker. Author ~ you are everything you choose to be ~ www.tasneemkagalwalla.com