Question №12

30 DAYS ~ 30 QUESTIONS

Tasneem Kagalwalla
Plan-B Vibe
2 min readMay 26, 2018

--

Image created on Phonto

I admit, I’m a bit of a self -improvement junkie.

My journey into the world of coaching and therapy began in the year 2000 purely based on personal need.

Then I tried every new theory, therapy and home remedy that was advised to me in the quest to swim through the deep end of my challenges. To let go of the person I was not. Hang on to that small voice within which said… you can. Be the person I wanted to be.

This path made me believe that our cycles of life are constantly evolving. Self-improvement then is a proactive pursuit of wellness — continued growth a way of life and living.

Continual learning = Continual improvement

How dramatically we can change our results is largely a function of imagination.

Buddha said, ‘What you think, you become.’

When you say that, all of a sudden dreams come true, imagination becomes a reality.

Let’s create ripples of positive intentions and write a better story for ourselves. Each day. Every day.

Read questions 1 to 11 here:

--

--

Tasneem Kagalwalla
Plan-B Vibe

Life Strategist. Trainer. Speaker. Author ~ you are everything you choose to be ~ www.tasneemkagalwalla.com