Love More Than Love?

“Can you love anything more than love?”

Arushi Sahu
The POM
Nov 19, 2021

--

Image by Dariusz Sankowski from Pixabay

This question, I never thought about,
this one thing that blows me out.
A random thought
which surely says a lot.

Well, the thought is on love,
“Can you love anything more than love?”
I don’t know if it’s funny or strange.
Or maybe it could be just estrange!

But I still want to be lost in this thought,
until my mind sought this out.
Maybe someday an answer will be there.
But for me a question like this is rare.

~Arushi Sahu

Think about this question. If you ever find the answer to it then do leave a comment. :))

--

--

Arushi Sahu
The POM

A being lost in fantasy. Craving step beyond reality| Poetry| Other sites:- https://fusedmusingspoetry.blogspot.com | Insta: @dawn.s.poetry