My Passion

A poem about intimacy

Chelsia Ortiz
The POM
1 min readJun 19, 2020

--

Photo by Rodolfo Clix from Pexels

Intimacy comes in many forms
From delicate whispers
To deep thrusting need

The nearness of your lips to my forehead
Can bring me to my knees
As quickly as your warm tongue between my thighs

Cooking breakfast together quietly
Reading silently side by side
Your hand in mine as we drive to the store

You pulling my hair
Squeezing my thighs
Driving yourself deeply into me as I close my eyes

My passion is infinite
Turned on by moments small and large
Without a word

Sex is magic of its own accord
Comfortable moments just as powerful
Intimacy is more than touching

My passion comes from deep within
A mountain within my frame
An ocean full of primal need

Upon my orgasm, I let it free
The source, never-ending
My passion is fire burning, always burning

Show me yours
I’ll show you mine

--

--

Chelsia Ortiz
The POM

Chelsia Ortiz is a passionate writer who cares deeply about the mental well-being and health of others.