It’s been a while since I’ve seen my daughter…

I just watched my 15 y/o cleaning up the kitchen, putting dishes away…

Sean505
The PopLyfe

--

Laughing and joking with her stepbrother… The past couple of years she’s been going through her changes and transitions and at times I don’t recognize her…

Often as of late, I have that wish to go back in time to when she was a little kid again… For a few minutes tonite, I watched her… And I saw that little kid. And it made ME smile.

She’s still in there. I miss her but I still love this new kid I’m getting to know… She’s a challenge, but she is very cool.

I’m almost ready for her to keep growing up.

I’m Sean, a Proud Father and founder of The PopLyfe Shop, a lifestyle brand that promotes and supports responsible fatherhood and proud dads.

Follow me on Twitter: @poplyfeshop

Also, if you liked this article, please Recommend it!

--

--

Sean505
The PopLyfe

Founder & Designer of goods at The PopLyfe Shop | Design Junkie, Father & Football Fanatic. @sean505 | @PopLyfeShop | www.thepoplyfe.com