1 Big Thing Andrew Tate Gets Wrong About Men And Women

Tom Kuegler
The Post-Grad Survival Guide
4 min readJun 5, 2023

--

Photo by Andriyko Podilnyk on Unsplash

The other day I asked my wife what she thought of this girl’s tweet that went viral.

She got roasted in the comments section, and I wanted my wife’s opinion on it.

Here’s what she told me:

“Tom, everyone likes to bash women for their standards, but what about the men’s standards? Most men want two things in a partner: a big butt and big breasts. That’s it. Isn’t that superficial, too?”

You can’t argue with that. I never really thought of it that way before, because it’s true.

It makes me think of something controversial that Andrew Tate said recently:

“To be a man that a woman respects, you have to be intelligent, wise, smart, brave, capable, you have to have done amazing things, you have to be motivated, ambitious.

All you have to do as a woman is be loyal. What’s actually harder?

What’s harder, going out into the world with no inherent value — see this is what you don’t understand, women have an inherent value. They’re beautiful.”

--

--