How Do You Make Your Dreams Come True?

J.R. HEIMBIGNER
The Post-Grad Survival Guide
6 min readSep 27, 2018

--

Everyone has a dream. No matter your place in life you have a dream. Most people are chasing their dreams. Whether it is a little bit at a time or by huge leaps and bounds. People tend to be moving toward a dream or desire for their life. You have dreams too. Whether you are chasing them or believing they will just happen, you have a dream.

I want to help you chase your dreams.

Over the past several years, I have been chasing my own dreams. I have shared a lot about the move my family recently made. Changing states, moving to a little farm in eastern Washington state. People have been saying over and over how amazing it is for my wife and me to chase a dream and see it happen.

Every time someone expresses this to me, I hear the same problem with their comments. You might have this problem too. I see this problem plague people who have dreams unrealized:

How do I make my dreams come true?

Until recently, I thought there was a very straightforward answer to this questions. And then, after talking with so many people and reading so many stories and articles I see how difficult it is for people to discover their dreams, chase their dreams, and see their dreams come true.

Discover Your Dreams

--

--

J.R. HEIMBIGNER
The Post-Grad Survival Guide

Author of 15 books on Amazon with more on the way. I want to help you write your book: jrheimbigner.substack.com