How I Made $150,000 From My Bedroom

An in-depth look at how I started and sold a successful affiliate site

Joe Smith
The Post-Grad Survival Guide

--

Photo: NeONBRAND/Unsplash

There are a lot of people out there that claim to have made hundreds of thousands of dollars doing very little else other than sitting in front of their computers in their underwear…

Some of these people are simply frauds, seriously inflating (and sometimes outright lying about) any earnings in an attempt to sell overpriced products, services or courses that provide little to no value. Ironically enough a lot of these people are running their scams and making money from in front of their computers, likely in their underwear.

But then there is the ever-growing list of people that legitimately make hundreds of thousands of dollars from home. They leverage the internet, their expertise and some clever marketing to make substantial amounts of money sitting in front of their computer.

I did exactly this!

Here’s some proof:

US Amazon earnings from December 2018
US Amazon earnings from December 2018

--

--

Joe Smith
The Post-Grad Survival Guide

I create businesses, learn as much as I can and share my experiences