How To Succeed On Medium In 2023 As A Writer

Tom Kuegler
The Post-Grad Survival Guide
Sent as a

Newsletter

2 min readDec 1, 2022

--

Photo by Oli Dale on Unsplash

Hello friends!

I wanted to invite you to a free live training I’m doing called

How To Build A $1,000+ Side Hustle On Medium In 2023

It’s happening next Thursday, December 8, at 7:00 PM EST.

As you know, Tony Stubblebine is the new CEO of Medium, and he’s written/tweeted about his plans for the future of this platform.

I really like them! And I’m going to break down a few things, like:

Why Medium Will Become A Powerhouse Again

I have 100% faith that Tony’s going to turn Medium around in 2023. He’s already made several great moves so far this year. I’ll explain why I’m hopeful in the workshop and detail the changes he’s said he’ll make.

Why You Should Start Your Own Medium Publication

Starting your own publication might just be the key to not only your success, but the success of Medium at large. There’s 5 big reasons to start your own publication, and I’ll cover them all in the training.

A Weekly Routine For Medium Success

What, exactly, should you be doing every week to grow your Medium profile and boost your earnings? There’s a few things — the rest is noise. We’ll talk about them.

I hope you can join us.

Sign up right here.

And yes, there will be a replay sent out so don’t worry about that. :)

See you there!

Tom Kuegler

--

--