I Started A YouTube Channel 📽

Tom Kuegler
The Post-Grad Survival Guide
Sent as a

Newsletter

2 min readMar 30, 2018

--

Everyone…

MY FIRST YOUTUBE VIDEO IS LIVE!

Ahh! I’ve been working towards this moment for a long time.

It means a lot particularly when I share it with you, the members of the Post-Grad Survival Guide.

It’s just crazy how far this publication (and I) have come.

A year ago I was largely a nobody on this platform. Two years ago I was gearing up to go on a 5-month road trip that would change my life.

I did that because I wanted to punch my post-grad blues in the face. I wanted to inspire. I wanted to show all young people there WAS a way to be happy after school.

There is.

That’s true now more than ever. Dreams are still possible — even now. All that you need is a heart full of adventure and the audacity to follow your heart even when everybody says you’re crazy.

That’s all you need.

You’ll find the universe opens up to you more than you’d ever think.

If you don’t want to miss ANY future vids, make sure to subscribe to my channel with this link.

Thank you for even paying any attention to me at all. What a difference a year makes!

To even more years ahead.

Tom Kuegler

--

--