I’m so excited for this..

Tom Kuegler
The Post-Grad Survival Guide
Sent as a

Newsletter

1 min readDec 10, 2021

--

Photo by Jeremy Bezanger on Unsplash

Hey everyone!

Tom Kuegler here with another Online Business Newsletter.

We do these every Friday. 😆

To be honest, news/developments about the biggest social media platforms were a little sparse this week.

There’s not much to report, HOWEVER.

I am hosting a Twitter Space today at 10 AM EST.

You can sign up for it here.

Twitter Spaces are just an audio chatroom where you can listen to speakers talk about various topics. If you join, I can make you a speaker as well. 👀

We’re going to discuss all things Medium, answer questions, and talk about opportunities on social media for creators in 2022 and beyond.

I hope you decide to swing by. If you want to do so, send me your questions right here.

That’s questionS— plural. If you have a bunch, feel free to send them all. 😊

Sign up to get notified of when the upcoming Space starts right here.

And yes, I will be recording this! So if you ask a question now, I’ll cover it in the live and you can just watch the replay.

I hope to see you there today. ❤️

Tom Kuegler

--

--