Want To Work From Anywhere?

Tom Kuegler
The Post-Grad Survival Guide
Sent as a

Newsletter

1 min readJan 25, 2017

You can. And to help you do that, I wrote my first mini-ebook to show you how. I say mini-ebook because it’s literally 10 pages long. I know you have a life, okay?

Some things I included in the mini-ebook are:

  • 7 Resources For Finding Remote Work.
  • 8 Steps To Planning Your First Solo Road Trip.
  • Horror Stories Of My Mistakes On The Road, And How You Can Avoid Them.

Bad news: It’s only 10 pages long (hence the term mini-ebook),

Good news: After you download the ebook I’ll be sending you weekly additions, or chapters if you will, that expand on the content you received in the ebook.

I hope you enjoy this look into my life on the road. I also hope that someday you’ll be able to do the same thing. Click on the picture above to download the ebook, and if you have any questions, don’t hesitate to email me at postgradsurvivalguide@gmail.com

--

--