To Apollo

The Pride Zine
The Pride Zine
Published in
1 min readJun 8, 2022

To my favorite human

Apollo baby this is me trying to express my feelings with words and we all know how terrible I am at that do bear with me. We have been best friends for four years straight ewwww why would I say that on pride month, we have been best friends for four years gay. We’ve had our ups and downs our lefts and rights. I would be nothing without you. You have taught me what true friendship is like and I will always love you for it. You are always there to catch me when I fall and trust me with my terrible decision making skills that’s a lot of falls. You are someone that I want to be beside me when I’m happy and when I’m sad. I want to share every experience with you. I love you so much. Words cannot describe how much I love you. Thank you for everything. I hope that we continue to be besties forever and give the girlies more content to gossip about. Happy Pride my baby. Keep being the amazing person you are
Athena❤❤.

--

--

The Pride Zine
The Pride Zine

The Pride Zine is an online publication for and by queer Africans.