All About Wearable Technology

Mike Doro
The Prism

--

Hi my name is Mike Doro! This blog is going to be all about the wearable technology indusrty right now that we currently live in, and the future of the market itself. I want to mainly focus on consumer wearable tech, and how it can be used for persoanl and business use. I think it is very important that we learn more about this technology and what it is capable of. I am persoanlly very excited to write about this topic. As someone who has a strong passion for technology and someone who currently works within the market (I work for Apple Inc. as a sales/business consultant) I feel I am in a postion to reallly provide readers with the very best knowledge of this topic.

--

--

Mike Doro
The Prism

Wings please me, the ranch dressing is a bonus. Video games and televison define my existance.. 