Broken hearts are the most beautiful ones!

Krishna Samyuta
The Pub
Published in
2 min readJan 16, 2024
Photo by Lauren York on Unsplash

In life, a lot of people do what they do, not because they want to, but because, they don’t have a choice.

Pain given by the loved ones are the most hurtful. Shattered are your trust, believes and broken are you forever.

Unconventional behaviour of people, their efforts to make you look miniscule causes unbearable pain.

A selfless person who loves everyone will be left alone and aucun realises the worth of such a person.

How could I be betrayed in love over and over again even after knowing it! Doesn’t that make me a fool?

Looking into the reality is an art! People like me, emotional and foolish can’t even do that right!

I get hurt repeatedly because of my hope and foolishness rather than by others.

Love weakens us and drags us into the depths of misery, unfortunately people gladly go down together.

My heart broken into pieces, not by you but because of you. Is it my fault to love you so much!

The sword that you pierce through my heart makes me bleed for ages, when I finally get over it you stab me again.

I still love my broken heart and listen to all its wishes. It’s afterall the heart you broke!

--

--

Krishna Samyuta
The Pub

An environmentalist, linguaphile and an ardent believer of holistic living. Enthusiastic towards life and love.