Dear Readers, Your Opinion Is Important to Me

A special (and short) message to all my readers

Smillew Rahcuef
The Pub

--

Charanjeet Dhiman and everybody else at the Smillew call center is ready to hear your complaints and praises

Dear Readers,

The fact you read my stories on Medium means the world to me, and I highly value your opinion.

Thank you so much.

This post is there for you to share in the comments what you think, what you like, don’t like, would like to see more, etc.

Feel free to tell it like it is.

NO HOLDS BARRED.

I know some of you might be too shy to share, but I must insist.

I’m ready for your feedback.

Thank you so much for all that you do,
Smillew

PS: I’d be particularly interested to know what would convince you to become a paid subscriber to my newsletter on Substack.

--

--

Smillew Rahcuef
The Pub

One day I will stop writing on Medium. Read my stories while you can.