How I Got 1,000$ In Tips Last Month

Smillew Rahcuef
The Pub
Published in
3 min readAug 25, 2022

--

That’s me, happy in the middle of all the flowers I could buy with the $1,000 — by Allef Vinicius

I hope you’ll understand I cannot give you the answer straight away because then you wouldn’t read the whole article and I wouldn’t make money.

That’s why I wrote it at the end.

Let’s have a small break here to give you the time to scroll down and read the end first. Don’t forget to come back!

You good? Take some more time if you need. Don’t worry; I’ll be waiting for you.

Hannah says it’s worth the wait. Can we believe her?

Thanks for coming back! It’s good to have you here.

I had a strategic session with grandma at the beginning of last month

„Medium introduced a new tipping feature, grandma. We need to pivot and create a perfect storm to early-come the market,” I said, full of insightful vision, as always.

„With all the money we’ll make, we’ll buy you some new dentures, and you’ll finally be able to eat grilled corn again.”

„Smillew,” she said, with that tone of voice I remember too well from my childhood. This voice meant nothing good was coming my way. It would only draw my attention to how stupid I had been.

--

--

Smillew Rahcuef
The Pub

One day I will stop writing on Medium. Read my stories while you can.