ID 35410848 © Ruslan Solntsev | Dreamstime.com

A ZATANNA DARK WRITING PROMPT:

“TRAPPED!”

Zatanna Dark
The Pub
Published in
6 min readMar 21, 2023

--

Let’s All Get “TRAPPED!” Together . . .

On the surface, the concept couldn’t seem simpler . . . yet deep down there are endless iterations of the word: “TRAPPED!” Then, you combine those possibilities Twist them inside the Mind of an Erotic Author and Holy Shit!

Photo 28826876 © Vicnt | Dreamstime.com

“Guys! Hey! . . . Guys! . . . I’m still “TRAPPED!” in the God Damn wall! Come On! I want pizza also!

Fuck! Again Hank Dolworth ? Hey! At least share your lube with Mark S R Sterling this time! . . . Neighbors.

April 15th is the Deadline to get “TRAPPED!”

528145 © Gina Smith | Dreamstime.com

“Zatanna! . . . Mistress! . . . Honey Bun! . . . I’m Sorry! . . . Please!”

“Too Late Agent Ranch Hand You forgot to get me Extra Drizzle . . . you know how much I enjoy tonguing the Drizzle. You and your tiny dick can rot for all I care.

Quinn Blueheart never seems to have this kind of problem.”

--

--

Zatanna Dark
The Pub
Writer for

I Love, Live & Write BDSM! I Hope you’ll Join me in My World of Erotic Bondage Fantasy Stories