Why didn’t I think of these before??

Fatima Amir
The Pub
Published in
Jul 31, 2023

--

I recently came across these useful life hacks and thought to share them with all of you.🙂

I hope you find these helpful! 😃

1)The right way to eat a popsicle!

2)To remove the stem from strawberries, use a straw!

3)Put a wooden spoon across a boiling pot of water to keep it from boiling over!

4)The cardboard roll portable speaker!

5)Use a spring from an old pen to keep your charger from bending and breaking!

6)Add one teaspoon of baking soda to the water and eggshells will come off effortlessly!

7)Need an inexpensive cookbook holder? Try a pants hanger!

These are some of the life hacks that I’m sure will help you a lot in your everyday life!

If you think these life hacks are useful, comment down below 👇

Thank you!

Written by Fatima Amir

--

--

Fatima Amir
The Pub

A young writer and a proud Pakistani who has a love for writing and wants to showcase her writing in front of the world. Be part of my journey by following me!