My Opposite Bucket List

Ten things I’ll never do.

Adrienne Beaumont
The Creative Collective

--

Photo by Sandy Millar on Unsplash

This is the most difficult thing for me to write because I’ve always said I’ll try anything once.

Number 1. I’ll never get married again. I don’t care how much I love you or how wonderful you are.

Photo by Scott Webb on Unsplash

Number 2. I’ll never move in with another man. Yes, you heard right! I don’t care if it makes financial sense or not. I’ll travel with you and share your bed but I’ll never give up my own space even if it’s a humble hovel.

Photo by Randy Fath on Unsplash

Number 3. I’ll never play chess. ‘Nuff said. I’m with you on this one, Vidya!

Photo by Kamil Pietrzak on Unsplash

Number 4. I won’t ever skydive. Sorry, Anne Bonfert.

Number 5. I won’t ever bungy jump either. Never had that desire.

--

--

Adrienne Beaumont
The Creative Collective

I’m Australian. I love to travel and write about my adventures.I write about my daily life as a mother and grandmother as well as my past experiences.