Medium Writers Appreciation #10

Highlighting Stories From My Fellow Writers

Ravyne Hawke
Ravyne’s Nest
3 min readOct 21, 2020

--

Since today is one of those crappy days, what better way to improve one’s spirit than to praise others! So it’s that lovely time again when I get to take a step out of my own woes and highlight some of the excellent work from fellow writers here on Medium.

Periodically, I will make a list of 25 stories and publish it on Ravyne’s Nest. You will be able to find this one and subsequent ones under the Articles Tab. Some of these may go back a while, but I will try to intermingle them with more current works. Let’s get started, shall we?

I want to thank all of these wonderful writers for sharing their words with us. I hope my readers will take the time to explore some of these works. Will have another list up soon!

~Many Blessings~

Lori Carlson writes Poetry, Fiction, Articles, Creative Non-Fiction and Personal Essays. Most of her topics are centered around Relationships, Spirituality, Nature, Life Lessons, Mental Health, Loss and Death, and the LGBTQ+ community.

--

--

Ravyne Hawke
Ravyne’s Nest

Writing Coach, Poet, Fiction Writer, Essayist, Artist, Dreamer | “Enlightenment is when a wave realizes it is the Ocean” ~Thich Nhat Hanh