Daughter’s Lack Of TV Awareness Infuriates Dad.

Prawnie
The Raw Prawn
Published in
1 min readOct 3, 2017

Vows “That’s Fukn It!”

Billy Brownless is your typical American dad.

Except he is willing to spend way more time than most working out ways to get his patheticness noticed at the game.

And the sickest part? He is raising his daughter Janoris to believe this kind of behaviour is normal.

“I guess I’m just your average American dad,” he beams.

Fuck me. We covered that already. And no you’re not you sicko bastard.

It’s likely Brownless’s abusive activities would have gone unnoticed if witnesses at a recent Cowboys game hadn’t seen him go off like the Tourette’s Symphony Orchestra.

“Now, they’re on us now! Looky there Janoris! No, not there! Up there!!,” he shouted, noticing he and his daughter’s image being projected live on the Stadium big screen.
“Where dad?” She inquired excitedly.
“Well it’s too late, you missed it and I fukn swear Janoris, you just don’t fukn listen.
“I said five minutes ago I could see the camera pointing this way. Jesus Fukn Christ! You fukn ruined it.
“Last time your mother wasn’t fukn recording the game and this time you’re looking the wrong way.
“That’s fukn it! Next week I’m comin’ by my fukn self.”

More to come 🍤

--

--