PACKERS FAN TORN ABOUT CHEESY HEADWEAR

Prawnie
The Raw Prawn
Published in
2 min readOct 3, 2017

Decides Against Stadium Killing.This guy with the Cheesehead hat will never know how lucky he is, unless someone points it out to him.

Sitting in front of him is Russell Smegma, a local tourism officer who had a lot to do with getting Ashwaubomay Lake voted #28 of 64 things to do in Green Bay.

“It deserves to be even higher, but obviously Lambeau Field is always going to be Number One,” he obviated.

Mr Smegma was contentedly sitting in Lambeau Field this week when he started fixating on the hat worn by the man behind him.

“It’s wrong. The Cowboys are America’s team. That, and the way the guy was smirking because he had the only cheese hat really bugged me.

“I felt ice cold. Once the thought formed that I might fukn kill him, well it took hold of me.

A strange event intervened, surely saving the clueless fan’s life.

“I left it up to the Gods. The next time Rodgers got sacked, I was going to karate chop that cunt in the throat.

“But it never happened. In six full minutes of play, Aaron didn’t get sacked once. I’ve never seen the likes of it.

“Makes you believe in a higher force huh?

More to come 🍤

--

--