Why was there a bull in the china shop?

Tim Willow
The Rebel Fish
Published in
1 min readJul 31, 2018
brown bull on green glass field under grey and blue cloudy sky

Photo by Pixabay on Pexels.com[/caption]

There are two possibilities.

The Bull is browsing for China.

The Bull owns the shop.

I didn’t know the bull owned the shop when I walked in.

My lucky day.

Bulls are hopeless with money.

He’d priced it all wrong.

After the glass disaster and the cup purchase in my other post, I was able to buy a full china tea set.

Less than half price.

You want me to tell you where his shop is?

I don’t think so.

At those prices he’s going out of business.

I’m making sure I have enough princess Diana commemorative plates to last a lifetime.

Maybe I’ll sell some to you in a few years when they’re worth a fortune.

--

--

Tim Willow
The Rebel Fish

Author of the rebel fish. https://rebelfish.blog A humorous look at life from many different angles.