The One World Logo

Red Elephant Foundation
The Red Elephant Foundation
1 min readSep 15, 2018

--

We hadn’t begun class yet. Students were just about entering the room. Little Sanjeev stood behind me, his open book held tightly to his chest.
“Hi Sanjeev!”
“Ma’am, I did my homework ma’am.”
“Thank you Sanjeev. I’m very excited to listen to your reflection.”
“I also did special homework ma’am. I gave myself this homework.”
“Did you, now? What was it about?”
“I thought about it ma’am. The world is not yet one world because there’s no logo for one world ma’am.”
“Interesting. Will a logo help?”
“Yes ma’am. Like all fans of Real Madrid all use the logo ma’am. All fans of sports brands use their logo ma’am. These fans are all from everywhere but they don’t fight because the logo unites them. So I made a logo for one world. Then everyone can become a fan of one world and we’ll have one world!”
His eyes were the brightest I’ve seen. And his heart, among the purest I’ve known.

--

--