The Policeman’s Beard is Half Constructed.

Gyeore Lee
the reminiscences
Published in
1 min readFeb 7, 2016

I gave the man a coat. I gave the woman a brassiere.
I gave myself an electric current. We all were
happy and full of delight. Take the coat from the
man and remove the brassiere from the woman and take
the electric current from me and we will be sad
and full of anguish.

It was really interesting to hear the poems that were written by the computer named Racter. When I was doing the game that guessing which poem is written by human, it was really hard to tell the difference. But one thing interesting about is that the computer (Racter) describe him as a person. As the poem above says, he feels happy when he has an electric current, but feels sad when it is taken away from him.

--

--