About me

akshay karthik
The Sales Engineer aka "Aku"
1 min readMar 29, 2018

My name is AkshayKarthik from Chennai. I am currently pursuing final year B.Tech IT at SSN College Of Engineering and I will be joining as a Pre Sales Engineer at Freshworks Inc in June. I am passionate about Business and Technology.

I am highly energetic, self-motivated, people person, extrovert and a multitasker. I love to network with people and make new friends.

I love to travel a lot and explore different places. I love cooking and and I am very much interested in Culinary tourism too.

I am from a traditional telugu speaking family based out of Chennai. I am lucky to have wonderful parents, caring brother, amazing sister-in- law and a cute niece. I have lot of relatives and cousins and we party hard during marriages and trip together a lot.

--

--