Respect that got stuck between his thighs!

Varalakshmi
The Sanskari Dude
Published in
4 min readNov 13, 2017

It was the time when Sex God would descend upon the world. Both of them were prepping up for their first ever sexual encounter. Reima, a self-dependent woman who thrashes all her enemies with her sweet smile and wits, was waiting for her beloved to drop by at her home. She is not much of a make-over before sex types. Reima appreciates anything that pertains to its originality.

She was waiting for Roshan, a free-spirited young gentleman who loves appreciating modernity and a social media maniac (just as he claims himself to be one) was heading towards her apartment with a bulged crotch and his pounding heart. As he was just a stone throw away from her apartment, she called him. “Where are you Ro (his nick name)? I am eagerly waiting to see you. And hey, by the way, did you get the Condoms? I hope it is Chocolate flavoured. You know I go bonkers over chocolate” and chuckled. But at that point of time, he was going bonkers, as the man tube was ready to pounce.

“I got everything you had asked for baby. You know what? I am wearing the undie that you had presented. Anyway, I am on my way. Better get ready for some real action”, said Roshan and cut the call. Reima was literally jumping, as she was totally excited about this horny night on their 2nd love anniversary. And finally, the calling bell rang. Curious Reima ran to the door to receive him. He stood there with a bouquet in his hands and a bright grin on his face.

She took the bouquet which had a small note that read, “Wear a cute smile and the netted lingerie I had presented you for your Birthday.” Riema blushed, as she read the note and gave him a tight hug, which in turn increased the tension a bit more. “Ro, I am getting you a steaming hot coffee. Do you want it to be strong?”, questioned Reima.

“Why should I waste time, when I have a hot girl right next to me?”, said Roshan.

He went closer and said, “Babe, I can’t wait anymore”, into her ears and took his condom out of his pocket and that made her more horny. She switched on her gramophone and played one of their favourite classics to spice up the moment. He tugged his hands into her creased shorts, while she held his hair tight to exchange a kiss.

The tension increased as they were making minor strokes, brushes, caressing and kisses. He unbuttoned her transparent white shirt, as soon as he saw her erect nipples that were almost waiting to get tasted. To his surprise, he saw the netted majenta bra, he had got her. With one try, he removed her bra hooks. “I learnt this from a Sex tutorial on YouTube”, said Roshan hastily and began sucking her bosom with much vigour. She screamed in pleasure.

Both threw themselves on the bed and started undressing in the most romantic way possible. As the foreplay was still on, she said, “Ro baby, fuck me”, in a husky voice. His cock grew a little wild as soon as she said that. Yet, he refused to do, as he wanted her to say, “Ro PLEASE, I BEG YOU to fuck me now.”

For a moment, she came back to her senses and asked him to repeat and he did that. He then pestered her to do so, as it would boost the secretion of his testosterone and he would feel empowered. That moment, she pushed him aside and started putting her clothes back on. Perplexed Roshan asked, “What’s wrong with you babe?”

“It was going on so good. Please come back to bed”.

Looking at his little weak manhood that almost lost the enthusiasm, “I guess we will have to start it all over again.”

To which she replied, “Ro, it’s better to not start over. We have to end it right now.”

Whhhat?! But, why! exclaimed Roshan.

Pointing at his manhood, she said, “You are talking about your falling empire. But, I am here trying to reconstruct my shattered respect.”

Humiliated Reima took her cigar and walked with no remorse. She lit her cigar in style and took a puff looking at the moon and thought to herself, “He must have felt insulted by my behaviour. But, I demand nothing more. All I wanted was a fair treatment and I strongly believe that will happen, when our mentality changes.”

--

--

Varalakshmi
The Sanskari Dude

Creative Director| Writer | Poet | Social Media Enthusiast | Blogger| Marketing Maniac