Bud Light is a Geaux

PatAtThePalace’s 2019 College Football Preview

Win The Dang Day 🐾

PatAtThePalace
The Sargeque Quarterly

--

II had the bones of a great College Football Preview laid out. Then I got sucked down the rabbit hole at College Football News, which I recommend you check out. (Hence the linkage.) I couldn’t have said it any better than they do. Which is why I won’t even attempt to try. I will give you some of my Week 1 picks, though.

Starting with the Big 12.

  • Oregon State +14.5 (Oklahoma State)
  • Oklahoma State / Oregon State under 74.5
  • Indiana State / Kansas under 53.5
  • Northern Iowa / Iowa State over 41.5
  • Houston / Oklahoma under 82.5

Take two sips of your Bud Light if you have any of those games on your ticket already. Okay now! On to the Top 25.

  • Duke / Alabama over 56.5
  • Auburn -3.5 (Oregon)
  • Notre Dame -18 (Louisville)

Those are some solid picks right there! Finish your BL smoothie can. Speaking of which, if you didn’t hear the recent news about the perennial All-American sports beverage, look no further. Dilly dilly!

--

--

PatAtThePalace
The Sargeque Quarterly

Sports Handicapper with 26 years of Vegas experience. Focus on college football and basketball, NFL football. KSU fan. I’ll have a Bud Light.