Dark Horse Confessions — The Story of a Male Serial Cheater

Cheating has made me the 2.0 version of myself

Teresa J Conway 🧚🏻‍♀️
The Scarlett Letter

--

Photo by ce xu on Unsplash

The following story was written by Dark Horse|Dating Coach, from the UK. He provided me this story for The Scarlett Letter, with his permission. Dark Horse can be found on Twitter as @chhandbook and a link to his Blog Cheater’s Handbook is at the bottom.

Dark Horse is a serial cheater and kindred spirit. This is his story.

I’ve been having affairs for so long now that it’s become second nature, almost normal. I live this double life of loving husband and father during the day, whilst on some nights I’m out there with different women having the experience of a lifetime.

Sometimes the women I’ve dated and slept with are so stunning, so far out of my league, that I want to scream about it from the rooftops. I want to show their pictures to all my buddies and exercise bragging rights. The trouble though, is you can’t tell anyone, not a soul. Loose lips sink ships. It’s all about discretion.

For me, it’s been less about the sex with other women, but more so the chase, the sense of accomplishment, and above all, it’s always been about getting that attention.

--

--