Don’t worry,, I’m still here.

Coco Densmore
The Scarlett Letter
May 26, 2024
Photo by Patricia Prudente on Unsplash

April 29, 2017

I talk a big line but I really don’t want to lose the little tiny bit of you I have the great privilege of having about once every three months. But if I do, I do.

I think God is punishing me.

Ok. Unfortunately, I think the sun rises and sets on you. I don’t know why. The more emotionally unavailable and remote you are, the more I long for you. I am so fucked up.

I still think God is punishing me. However, I do a much better job of punishing me than he does.

Would you please, please, please, please email me more often? Don’t make me beg. I’m begging.

Pathetically Yours,

Coco

Jeff:

Hello hello I’m just working a lot and working on family stuff,,,, don’t worry,, I’m still here.

--

--

Coco Densmore
The Scarlett Letter

Coco Densmore writes about Embracing Her Single, being HSV-2+, living with bipolar mental illness, and overcoming childhood sexual abuse. www.cocodensmore.com.