Friday Night Car Sex Cock Blockers

Sometimes, when the mood strikes…

Maddierose
The Scarlett Letter

--

Pic generated by DALL-E by Author

“FFS!” he cursed under his breath, as I turned my head towards a police car heading towards us.

It was a busy Friday evening for me as I tried to kill two birds with one stone. I had been invited to two different occasions. A good friend treating me to a meal, and then I had been invited to a surprise party. My lover, a constant presence in my life, suggested we meet after my engagements. Misunderstanding his intention for a virtual catch-up, I agreed, oblivious to the twist our night was about to take.

The Unplanned Surprise For Me too!

As the surprise party wound down, I messaged my lover(Affair Partner), as he had requested I do when leaving. His response was an invitation for me to pick him up at his place that caught me off guard, but I was happy to accommodate. If only I had realized sooner, I mused, we could have arranged to meet for longer. I would have tried to escape from the party, possibly earlier. Nonetheless, my excitement bubbled as I made my way to him.

I am always excited to see my man!

There he was, my handsome man, waiting as I arrived. Our plan? A simple cuddle in the back of my car at a nearby parking lot. However, the ambiance was…

--

--

Maddierose
The Scarlett Letter

I’m real, true to myself, no pretence, just trying to survive my complicated life!! Please be kind! I do hope that I entertain you with some of my stories.