Fucking my Affair Partner While my Father-in-law Slept Above Us in the Guest Room (Part 1)

Once you’ve tasted forbidden fruit and experienced new heights of eroticism and physical intimacy, it’s as addictive as any powerful drug.

blitzpackage
The Scarlett Letter
4 min readJan 9, 2024

--

Photo by Becca Tapert on Unsplash

Jessica and I were three months into a passionate affair that risked both of us losing our families and our jobs.

What had started out in Orlando as a one-off tryst that would last only as long as the weeklong trade show had turned into an incessant need for us to fuck whenever we could, which, as we discovered, was much easier said than done.

With both of us in busy, challenging marriages, each with two kids, and blossoming careers requiring endless hours of work along with commutes in excess of two hours round trip per day, finding time to feed our growing lust without raising suspicion was difficult, which only made those rare opportunities together even more technicolor, more rewarding and more epic which only increased our lust and desire to figure out the next salacious rendezvous.

But the endless challenge to fuck made our time together at work all the more exciting. Seeing each other from across the office with knowing smiles felt sexy as hell. I loved how her gaze would never cease to jolt me blissfully in very physical, tangible ways. Only we knew what dirty, rotten scoundrels we were — fucking whenever we could despite the high risk of blowing up our worlds.

MonalisaSmiled talks about how the men and women that pursue affairs are, for lack of more scientific analysis — fairly fucked in the head, and this resonates with me in retrospect.

For me, marriage to a gorgeous narcissist had stripped away much of my sense of identity. I was a broken, confused man. Jessica erased those doubts and nurtured my cracked ego with every glance my way — with every bare foot she pulled out of her shoe to slide between my legs under my office desk as we analyzed endless Excel tables of data and I performed VLookups.

Occasionally, we’d sneak off for lunch to find a parking garage away from work in some other part of town where we could at least make out and hold each other. But Jessica had to eat otherwise she’d grow hangry, so those sessions were mostly PG-13.

We were both in love, and the strain of knowing that each of us was also fucking our spouses was starting to become a silent topic of concern for both of us we never discussed.

We knew better.

For the moment, neither of us had any active exit strategies to help push our relationship from the ‘dirty cheater’ bucket into something society might better embrace. On top of that, things at work were extremely busy and stressful, and we were both pulling 60–70 hours each week.

She would occasionally come into my office, close the door, and press herself against the door so that nobody looking into the side windows could see her. She would slowly hike up her skirt to show me she had no panties. She’d slide her hand down between her perfect inner thighs, on top of her perfectly bare pubis, and start to finger her clit.

“Baby, why don’t you come and kiss my wet pussy,” she would say with a gaze that made me weak and dizzy with desire.

Then she would quickly pull her skirt down, blow me a kiss and leave.

It was delicious hell at work with Jessica. And the truth was, I loved that she was my secret lover. I loved knowing that we owned each other’s lust. We felt intimately exclusive in a way I’d never felt in any “proper” relationship. But it had suddenly been almost a month since our last erotic episode. I had to cancel three other opportunities at the last minute due to family issues. Jessica was starting to take these cancellations personally and had been distant from me for several days.

Of the 11 times we stripped off our clothes and joined our desires and bodies together in erotic bliss, only once did we fuck in a parking garage. Every other time was at random hotels, save for two — the last time we fucked at her house and the time we fucked in my basement studio while Sarah was out of town.

We fucked in my basement studio as my father-in-law lay in the guestroom bed above us, and it remains one of the hottest and most erotic, if not the hottest and most erotic sexual experiences of my life.

Find out in the next installment how crazy it got!

Follow me blitzpackage to read all my work.

--

--

blitzpackage
The Scarlett Letter

Writer, podcaster, music producer, meditator, observer, renegade; fiercely masculine; leader and servant; student of consciousness and an examined life.