I Cheated On My Husband On The Night He Married Again

And handed his precious hand to his second wife with genuine joy

zesty zariah
The Scarlett Letter
7 min readAug 15, 2021

--

Photo by Katie Salerno from Pexels

Affairs are not only popular with men. Women too crave sexual variety in their relationships. Yes, cheat stories are true and prove that it is not always advisable to leave your partner alone too often. As soon as there is an opportunity, sexual history is rewritten. Women and guys simply take advantage of every great opportunity to pull each other’s hair. Why wait when you can bring a little pep into your own sex life? What one’s own partner refuses to do is often done by an illicit lover. Where there is a will, there is a way. Whether in the office or at the bus stop, men and women craving something unique will find time for it.

I had planned my husband’s second wedding to the T and invited my dance troop to perform. Ishaan, who should have been excited to get married to Saskia, should have shown more contentment to finally be able to fuck his second wife officially. I should have been flustered about their official union under my own roof. I was, but I acted completely normal. I kept aloof, busying myself with Ron from dance class.

Our parents had covered all of the costs so that Ishaan and Saskia could celebrate their first night in a very expensive hotel. The guests at the wedding were bitter-sweet. We were a lovely couple and they did not understand Ishaan’s need to get another partner.

Saskia was small and immature and glimmered in a green and pink lehenga — the traditional wedding dress, with just the right amount of her pregnant white belly protruding. Everything was great except for the fact that Ishaan, her new husband, seemed drowsy and somewhat, not into the ceremony.

He just sat quietly and seemed to be dozing off. When I felt threatened that Ishaan would fall off his chair, I decided to take him to the hotel room for an hour for a quick nap. I could not drag him there alone and asked Ron for help. Had Saskia been next to him, I would have asked her to accompany him too, but the poor girl was in the toilet, perhaps more nervous about Ishaan’s condition.

“Sure I’ll go to the room with you,” Ron said, using his macho shoulders to carry Ishaan’s weight. Without attracting much attention, we left the hall. In the elevator, he grinned lustfully at me. On one hand, I was mad at Ishaan’s present condition. It was he who wanted the wedding in the first place and here he was acting like I had forced him into it. I think my lack of jealousy and concern with his actions affected him.

On the other hand, I too was craving a little bit of strange sex in my life. I wondered how Ron would be in bed. It was probably because he always looked at me so greedily — especially today.

The last few meters across the hallway were totally exhausting with Ishaan. When I opened the room he fell against me and although Ron wanted to hold on to him, both of them pushed me against the wall in the hallway. We quickly lay Ishaan on the bed and he shut his eyes almost immediately to dose off, as if intoxicated.

I felt intrusive touches on my hips and at the base of my breasts as we lay him. Of course, Ron was taking advantage of this situation, and I let him. The touch made me feel very warm and the instant thought of cheating on my husband on his second wedding made me even hornier.

“Let’s have some fun,” I said to him, pulling him with his traditional scarf to the empty guest room next door. Shortly afterward Ron was standing behind me very close. He pressed himself against my bum from behind and since my dress, which was actually the one from my wedding, was not particularly fluffy, I felt that he had a hard-on. The dimensions appealed to me very much.

I have to give him a punch, I said to myself, but at the moment I pretended not to feel it. He put his hands on my hips and pressed me even tighter.

“You already know how to make me horny, huh?” He asked, bumping his hips against me. I just couldn’t resist, but pressed my bum against the hard bulge in his pants, managing to suppress my moans with difficulty.

“You are a horny beast. As soon as I see you, I get a hard-on,” he whispered while he leaned over me from behind. His fingertips had now grasped the bottom of my dress and began to pull it up. At that moment I turned around and gave him a resounding slap. He looked at me angrily for just a brief moment — then he pulled me close and pressed his mouth to mine.

His mouth tasted good in spite of his light alcohol and we made out greedily. My tongue thrust into his mouth and surrounded his. Out of the corner of my eye, I looked toward the wall where Ishaan lay. I could hear him snoring.

No … that mustn’t be, I said to myself, but let it happen anyway. We continued to kiss and I enjoyed that his hands were everywhere. Most of all, they were now under my wedding dress, which would now inaugurate me to the world of sex with a strange man.

His hand went straight to my pussy and caressed my white, transparent panties that already had a large, damp stain. I groaned loudly at the impetuous touch and now even put one foot on the bed. As a result, my legs were spread apart and Ron was able to massage my pussy even more easily.

“You horny bitch are already soaking wet,” he moaned into my mouth and pushed my panties between my labia with a finger.

I was not idle either and had unzipped his suit trousers. I reached through the slit of his boxer shorts and could feel his hard, very thick cock in the next moment.

“Ummmmhhh … what a hard cock” I purred and jerked it with a hard grip.

“Hey, be careful … I still want to get into your pussy,” he replied and at that moment made me realize again how ‘far’ we had already been.

I pulled his thick cock out of his pants and started playing with this gem. Ron held me tight, however, and pushed me around the bed to the other side.

“I’m going to fuck you here,” he said and had his hand between my legs again, pushing me backward onto the bed.

I was on my back while Ron tossed my dress up to get between my splayed thighs. With one swift movement, he pulled my tiny panties down and threw them on the bed. Against the window of the room, I saw his silhouette for a short moment with his dick standing straight up, the sight of which made my pussy drip.

Then he knelt between my legs and I couldn’t wait to feel his thick cock inside me. I reached down and directed him to my wet cunt. As soon as he felt my pussy on the tip of his cock, he pushed hard and we both moaned loudly when he penetrated me with a deep thrust.

Was Ishaan groaning in his sleep, or had he woken up. I heard a strange noise next door, but could not control the cation. I felt Ron’s hard cock throbbing inside me. Immediately our tongues found each other again for a wild kiss and Ron now made slow, pumping movements.

“Woww .. are you tight,” he gasped, “even though Ishaan and you may be having sex every day.”

Now was not the right time for clarification. I ferociously kissed his lips to avoid this sensitive talk and carry on with this adventure. I think I had several, quiet but violent orgasms every time I was aware of the situation I was in.

I let myself be fucked in the room next door, while my husband snored away 12 inches away from the bed we were humping on, on the day of his second wedding. The creaking of the bed got faster while I begged him to take me in.

“I’ll be right there inside you my angel!, he groaned.

“Not in me,” I hissed panting at my body that was now splitting with pleasure. While there was no danger of getting pregnant at the time of the month, I just didn’t want any extra surprises.

I pushed him back, realizing the mess he could make all over my dress. Ron staggered a little and would probably have cum over me wildly. I quickly grabbed his cock and directed it to my pleasure pearl. Ron panted and groaned while jet after jet of his sperm splashed on my pussy and my inner thighs. He pumped thrust after thrust on my thighs, almost twice as much as Ishaan ever did.

Twenty seconds later he sank down on the bed beside me, breathing hard.

“We have to go back to the guests,” I said after a short pause, fearing that Ron would fall asleep too. He got up with a growl as I pulled a handkerchief out of his pocket to wipe at least most of the sperm off my body. I then tossed it on the bed, put my panties back on, and led Ron to lead my husband back to his wedding reception.

A satisfied smile spread on my face as I saw Ishaan still sleeping.

“Get up Ishaan, Saskia must be waiting,” I whispered, kissing his forehead moistly to wake him up. A pain escaped my groin when I remembered he could smell Ron’s perfume all over me. Our eyes met for a second.

Ron and I led Ishaan back to the groom’s seat. I handed Saskia his hand, with genuine tremendous joy, eager to start this new adventure with my husband, his second wife, and our two kids, all thanks to my secret lover.

--

--

zesty zariah
The Scarlett Letter

My name is Zaria. Welcome to my world. Full of zest but my wings were clipped. This is the space where I learn to fly. Will you witness this journey with me?