I Found My Best Friend’s Dad On Tinder

Nothing like a little mutually assured destruction…

Mona Rivers
The Scarlett Letter
5 min readJun 1, 2022

--

Photo by Bailey Burton on Unsplash

I’ve always used Tinder for its intended purpose; finding guilt free sex when I need it.

I’m not looking for a relationship, I’ve already got one of those. No, I have an itch that needs scratching and Tinder gets it. Some days it’s better than others.

I’m careful, my profile picture doesn’t have my face in it, just a picture of my twenty-six year old tits right after I’ve stepped out of the shower. It’s proved highly effective.

All I need to do is open the app when I get horny and there is a steady stream of opportunities waiting for me.

The one I chose that night, I picked for his merits. And when I say merits, it was the profile picture of his girthy cock laying over the top of a TV remote. It covered both ends of the damn remote.

With my boyfriend away for the weekend, I knew what I needed.

I invited my Tinder match right over.

When I heard the knock at my apartment door, I excitedly ran to the door. He was early and I’d just stepped out of the shower. Which wasn’t really a problem, he was about to get exactly what I’d advertised.

I’d never had any complaints, though I’d been let down from time to time. I figured one look through the peep hole and I’d know if I was dealing a liar.

My guest was wearing a tight pair of pants that accentuated his better features. The only problem was I recognized him. My BFF’s dad. I’d recognize him anywhere.

Tina and I had been friend’s since we were kids, and last time I checked her parents were still married. What the hell was he doing on Tinder? My heart started pounding in my chest.

What was I going to do? Part of me wanted to ignore the door, pretend Ihadn’t heard it and wait until he disappeared. But I was horny out of my mind, and as I stared at that silver haired fox even I had to admit he was still in great shape.

Throwing caution to the wind, I opened the door.

His eyes climbed slowly from my ankle, up the miles of exposed leg, the curves my towel failed to hide until he reached my eyes.

“Kellie?” He gasped.

“Get in here, before someone sees you,” I whispered, grabbing his wrist and yanking him inside.

“I can’t be here,” he replied. “You’re Tina’s best friend.”

It was funny that was the thing he went for first, my eyes were on the wedding band on his finger.

“And you have a wife,” I answered. “What are you doing on Tinder?”

“You have a boyfriend last I checked,” he replied. “I’m sorry if I knew it was you, I never would have sent those messages.”

He’d been very explicit about what he wanted to do with me, but now he was getting cold feet. His eyes on the other hand, hadn’t left my towel, and I could see him straining at his pants.

The poor DILF was conflicted out of his mind.

“I also have needs,” I replied. “What’s your excuse?”

“My needs haven’t been met in months,” he replied.

I thought of the georgeous cock in the photos. That was a travesty of justice. Tina’s mom had access to this magnificent weapon and was leaving him with blue balls.

“I should go,” he replied, heading for the door.

I stepped into the way. “You don’t have to do that. This can be our secret.”

His eyes bulged.

“I can’t have Tina, finding out, so I’m not going to say a word. I don’t imagine you will either?”

“Divorce is pretty expensive,” he answered. “So it’s mutually assured destruction.”

I smiled. “I’d like to think this will be a whole lot funner than that.”

With one hand I took his, with the other I dropped my towel. Placing his hand over my breast, I squeezed it.

“Please fuck me, David,”

His resistance melted like butter in the summer sun. I led him right into the lounge room, his hand never leaving my perky tit. Pushing him down onto the lounge.

I guided his hand to my pussy, and as I stood over him took that finger with his wedding band on it, and slid it inside me. I was already wet with anticipation and he slid right in. I took him until the band dissapeared inside me.

Poor David’s cock looked like it was going to tear through his pants, so getting on my knees, I released it from its polyester prison. It was so hard it hit me in the cheek.

It was every bit as impressive in person, perhaps more so.

I licked its fat head before taking him in my mouth.

My friend’s dad let out an appreciative groan as I worshipped that fat cock, sucking, slobering and soaking it in anticipation of what was to come.

I needed it bad, and I took it. Climbing onto his lap, I lined that big married cock up with my soaked sex. I only got about half of it into me on the first thrust.

“That’s it, David,” I urged him on.

He grabbed me by the waist and impaled me on his perfect weapon. Once I’d settled into a rhythm he started teasing my nipples with his tongue.

Damn. Tina’s mom was missing out. What the hell was she thinking?

I’m not going to lie. Thinking about my friend only made me wetter. Her dad was the forbidden fruit and I was having it all. I doubt she’d forgive me for this, but I wouldn’t forgive myself if I stopped now.

I rode him all the way through my orgasm, and it tore through me like a hurricane. As I came down, I could feel his thrusting growing more erratic. I was amazed he’d lasted this long.

I jumped off his lap.

“Where are you going?” he groaned.

“You’re not wearing anything,” I whispered as I grabbed his thick shaft and pointed it at my lips.

He didn’t need any more encouragement than that, not that men ever do. He shot his thick load right on my face. My chin, my cheeks, my lips, it was everywhere.

“Mmm,” I mused as I drained those big blue balls. “I’m glad you came around.”

“This is just between us right?” He panted as his excitement ran down my face and onto my chest.

“As long as you come back,” I replied. “I don’t think once is nearly enough of that.”

If you enjoyed this story, please follow me here on Medium for more. It motivates me to share more of my sexy stories and helps support me. If you already are, hit that clap button and let me know you’re looking for more 😉.

If you aren’t already a member of Medium, I have dozens of stories here. You can join with this link and you will find there out there are loads of incredible stories waiting for you here on Medium😉. It also helps support my writing, so thank you!

If you didn’t catch the earlier story in this publication, you can find them here:

--

--