I Surrendered In a Dark Bar Booth

When date night turns into debauchery

Reef Baby
The Scarlett Letter
4 min readMar 16, 2022

--

Photo by jessicaphoto from CanvaPro

Date Night. I sit across from my husband, staring at his doughy face. He is talking ten to the dozen about his job. It’s incredibly boring. He thinks I want to hear this on our date, one of the many I’ve organized.

I get up to fetch us more drinks from the bar. My husband answers a work call. I’m rummaging in my bag and look up to see the barman staring intently at me. Something is familiar about that handsome face… wait …OMG it’s @ShamelessSeamus from AM. The hot African/Irish guy I’ve been playing with for months. This man has seen more of my body than my husband has ever. He has watched me cum hard, talked me through bad days, and shown me pretty much everything his cock is capable of. We have been very hot, but meeting up had been tricky. Our schedules were totally out of sync.

Seamus was smiling from ear to ear and as I registered who he was, we started quietly snickering.

“Seamus?” I still wasn’t 100% sure it was him.
“You may call me Shameless,” he chuckled.

At this juncture, my husband appeared. He had to dash into the office for an emergency. He kissed me briefly and disappeared.

“Shame,” said Seamus, raising an eyebrow.
“Shame you’re working,” I said.

He had a word to the other barman and joined me on my side of the bar. He had made himself a martini along with mine. We both liked them dirty, with three olives.

“We’re not too busy yet. I can keep a watch from here.”

The electricity between us was palpable as his thigh lightly touched mine. In such a public setting all we could do was small talk.

Until I felt his hand on my knee. Now our eyes were talking. Slowly, slowly it started creeping around my knee and up my thigh, right up to the edge of my underwear. I had stopped the small talk by now. And started breathing heavily.

Seamus smiled as he teased me, running his fingers around the edges of my panties first one side and then the next. Sometimes venturing under the material, but only just, to brush my skin. I could feel myself getting very wet, and I maneuvered my hips to try and catch his hand on my mound. But he was having none of this.

He leaned down and kissed my neck and whispered, “Go and take them off. And bring me back a taste of your pussy.”

At that moment his palm pressed against the front of my panties, and electricity from my clit traveled all the way down my legs.

I did as directed, squirming my way towards the bathroom. I could feel him watching me hungrily.

When I emerged his seat was empty. I looked around despondently. Then I spotted him in a dark booth. He had turned the lights off but it still had a good view of the bar traffic.

I sat next to him and handed over my soaked panties. He took them and put them in his pocket without a second thought.

Then I offered him my fingers, glistening with my pungent juices. He grabbed them ravenously and moaned as he licked and sucked them clean.

This time there was no teasing. This time his hand made a beeline straight onto my wet pussy. His long fingers swirled and slid around my clit in little circles, reverently avoiding direct contact. He knew exactly how I liked to be touched — he had watched me doing it for months. Watched me build up and witnessed my orgasms, sometimes cumming with me.

His fingers were knowing and experienced and I squirmed and rocked my hips backward and forwards, all the while keeping my face expressionless as I stared into his beautiful amber eyes.

My pussy had started the pre-cum gush that meant I was on my way. His fingers were inside me now, increasing their speed and pressure inside my vagina as high as they could go. He was poker-faced like me but his eyes told me he was desperate to make me cum on his fingers in his bar, while the thickening crowd walked past, oblivious.

I put my hand on his lap to steady myself. It landed on his cock, which was so hard and thick that it was all I could do to keep from unzipping his fly and taking his member in my mouth.

As his eyes widened, his fingers found the sponginess of my G spot. I was so close this would definitely take me over the edge. I closed my eyes and listened as he bent over to kiss my neck and whispered in my ear,

“Cum for me, baby.”

I collapsed against him as my juices released underneath me and my body went limp. I wasn’t sure how I would ever get up. I was paralyzed with ecstasy, as Seamus held me tightly against him, aware of my vulnerability, and I knew from his body how much love and loyalty he felt for me.

The noise of the crowd started to invade our bubble. Shameless Seamus kissed my forehead. “I have to go back to work.” I nodded reluctantly. He reached out, kissed his fingertips, and gently touched my cheek.

“Come back next week. The bar will be quieter and I will do some more lighting adjustments. I have something long and hard to serve you.” He chuckled at his own corny joke.

“Oh, and leave your date at home.”

--

--

Reef Baby
The Scarlett Letter

I love writing about sexuality, erotica, the human experience, and navigating my mad life. I swim elegantly above the coral, but my teeth are sharp…