ADULTERY ACADEMY

Lesson Seven — Making Your First Sex Date Memorable for the Right Reasons

Sex should always be the easiest part of the affair.

Teresa J Conway 🧚🏻‍♀️
The Scarlett Letter
4 min readOct 9, 2020

--

Photo by Rian Adi on Unsplash

Is This Really Happening?

Autopilot got me back to my room. I set everything out but still couldn’t believe what I was doing. Me! The good mommy volunteer with clubs and the PTA. I was going to get LAID.

I hadn’t had sex in a decade and not been with anyone other than hub in 25 years. Yet here I was laying out snacks for a man I was going to fuck in twenty minutes! I’d been wet all day and couldn’t concentrate; I still couldn’t. Thank god, no one at work noticed.

The One Right Now

You’ve met, and he’s who he was online. Remember, you’re not picking a life partner, so they don’t have to be The One; they just have to be The One who fits inside your fuckability parameters.

And you didn’t fuck him in the parking lot after your first meet like you wanted to, because:

  • it was daytime,
  • you were parked by the…

--

--