Making Love To The Perfect Man On My Husband’s Bed

The night I made myself a whore turned out to be the best night of my life.

zesty zariah
The Scarlett Letter
14 min readJul 29, 2021

--

Photo by cottonbro from Pexels

Ishaan is on a business trip with Saskia, his second wife. I have sent both the children with them. For the longest time, I haven’t allowed taking the kids with them, for fear that the girls would see things they weren’t supposed to, but they are now old enough.

Besides, I too have my needs.

Over time, I have started texting Ron and letting him into the forbidden sphere of my being. It was almost like a relationship, but purely platonic.

“You are desirable, a beautiful woman,” his gentle voice reverberates through my senses. We can talk about everything and laugh a lot together. I often secretly watch his mouth. Greedily, my lips often want to merge with his and only make room for the meandering tongues that move towards and around each other.

Then a cyclone storms inside of me and a hot wave flows from the belly button to my crotch. I have long since fallen in love with him but am somehow scared to tell him. He’s coming over in 3 hours, and I want to make this the best night ever. This is the first time we are meeting anywhere outside his massage parlor. In fact, this is the first time I am meeting someone in my home. We will do it on the mistress’s bed, as I still feel uncomfortable using the room where Ishaan and I had sex to procreate.

My heart is pounding at the thought of his presence. I undress and hop into the bathtub, which I have prepared with bath and scented oil. I carefully shave my cunt and feel an exciting tingling sensation between my legs. As I get out and dry myself, I look at my reflection in the large bathroom mirror.

My breasts are lush and full, the nipples stick out hard. When I touch them briefly, I shudder and am immediately electrified. I quickly pull my fingers away and look at my reflection from the side. I find my profile acceptable. Would I please him?

My flat hands scrutinize my hips and my firm skin. The tingling sensation in my abdomen is back. I feel an urgent need for relief. I stand in front of the mirror with my legs slightly apart and look at myself while my fingertips slide over the skin. I gently feel the inside of my thighs, I can feel the heat in my lap, on my fingers, and shudder.

Timidly I trace the shape of my mound and touch the pearl of pleasure at my entrance. Immediately a tremor runs through my body. I moan softly and am glad I am alone and can let my lust run free. With the tip of my right middle finger, I run over my cunt without penetrating. I caress myself tenderly. My knees go weak. My heart begins to race, I feel the urge rise in me, feel a cozy heat in my lap, and give in to the desire to touch myself.

Slowly and timidly, my fingers circle my shame and trigger one pleasant shiver after the other. My dildo is in the small drawer of the cabinet. With hands trembling with excitement, I pull it out of the drawer. Researching, my hands slide over the sex toy. I wet the dildo with saliva, then use the toy to draw a damp sheet over my skin. Slide it over my breasts, shudder and go down, over my stomach, down to my cunt. The dildo plunges into me, breathless with desire.

I grasp it tightly, afraid to let it go. It turns me on to be able to watch my immoral reflection in the mirror. While I am pampering myself with the dildo, I stroke my clitoris with two fingers of the other hand in circular vibrations. To increase my arousal, I vary the pressure and speed of my movements.

In my mind, it’s Ron’s manhood. He is close to me, watching my twisted face with lust while he penetrates deep inside. He clasps my hips, fixes my pelvis, and fills me up. Our bodies sway to the beat of his thrusts, I feel an explosion in my cunt every time, I can feel how he rears up deep inside me. Sharp screams emerge on my lips, I feel him nibble on my neck and sink into a sea of ​​lust. When I collapse under a never-ending orgasm, I sink onto the edge of the tub, feel the dildo deep inside me and clasp it rhythmically.

It feels like an eternity before my circulation normalizes and I wake up from my dream. I get up quickly, too quickly, because my knees are still weak. Then I let the dildo disappear and dart under the shower again to wake my spirits up again.

In the bedroom, I pull out a white silk thong and the matching suspender belt. This was going to be his big surprise. For once he will not see me in the black Burqa, but rather dressed like a hooker.

I put on the stockings and then hacked the suspenders. And then the silk panties over my freshly shaved cunt. I slowly turned on my own axis in front of the mirror and was extremely satisfied with the result. I did without a bra!

I crowned the whole thing with a nice skirt, the length of which is just about business-suitable. In addition, a purple satin blouse and a costume jewelry chain dangled right between the base of my breasts.

When I was done, I was surprised at how awesome the outfit actually looked. My long red locks rounded it all off. The satin fabric hugged my torso close to my body and emphasized my figure in an unbelievable way. Disreputable, sexy, but not cheap.

I chose medium-high heels and blow-dried my hair, finished my make-up. The whole time I was nervous about how he would react, I was looking forward to his greedy looks.Then, the doorbell rang, at last, Ron stood there.

We go into the kitchen. I sink into one of the chairs while Ron leans casually against the plate and crosses his muscular arms. I stare at him like a silly teenager. His jeans are tight. I look ecstatic at the obvious lush bulge. Over it, he wears a tight-fitting shirt that emphasizes his muscles. I feel a slight tug in my abdomen, I get hot at the sight of him.

As I get up, the chair almost overturns and hits the floor. Ron storms towards me. His courageous grip holds me now. I feel his breath on my neck, a hot shower trickles down my back. Ron doesn’t think it necessary to take a step back. The air between us seems electrified.

I feel a damp heat rising between my legs. My nipples tighten and protrude from under my blouse, long and pointed, my breathing is shallow. I don’t resist when he wraps his arms around my waist and pulls me close to him. The smell of his aftershave makes me dizzy. As if in a trance, I feel that he is nibbling on my earlobe while his hands slide over my upper body.

They gently slide up my stomach to the bottom of my breasts. He feels my breasts through the thin fabric of my blouse. His fingers feel their way up to the top button. He skillfully tampers with the button placket, slowly opening my blouse.

Now he has my breasts in his hand, massaging them gently but demandingly. They stiffen and send radio signals continuously into my lap. The desire has long been kindled in me. He twists my nipples with his thumb and forefinger.

After removing one hand from my breast, he opens my skirt. The button and zipper are off and my skirt slips to the floor. Ron gasps as he touches my suspenders and stockings. When he strokes my panties he knows I am wet and ready for him.

I do not offer any resistance. He steers me purposefully into the dark and cold bedroom. It’s the wrong one. He presses me gently onto the wide double bed. I sit and look at him in the light of the bedside lamp he turns on.

“I’ve been longing for this for a long time,” he whispers, as I sit there watching in awe when he unzips his jeans. Ron has no undies on, and so his penis jumps towards me like a steel spring. I suppress all moral concerns, including the fact that we will make love on my honeymoon bed. I stare ecstatically at his erect cock while he takes off his jeans.

“I’ve too been longing for you for a very long time. In my head, we have slept together so often.”

I reach out and pull Ron close to the edge of the bed. His cock feels incredibly good and I can now feel him naked in my hand. “You have a beautiful cock.” I whispered and before he knew it, I put my lips over his glans. As my tongue begins its devilish game, he puts his hands on my head and moans lustfully.

“That’s beautiful,” he rattled, while my lips slid harder and harder over his shaft. I quickly taste the salty taste of his love juice. “I’m coming…. can no longer hold it,” he moans. He wanted to withdraw my head when he suddenly tensed up and I felt the first hot jet of sperm in my mouth.

His pipe poured bucketfuls of cum into my mouth. My larynx jumped faster and faster greedily swallowong its hot tide. He looked at me in disbelief.

“You bitch, you look so cool in suspenders.” He says tenderly and pushes me on the bed. I willingly slide my back into the fresh, blood-red satin bedclothes.

Ron gets down on his knees in front of the bed and puts his hands on my thighs. He gently spreads my legs and his head sinks into my lap.
He kisses the inside of my thighs, with the tip of his tongue, pulls up a damp path along with the suspender ribbon.

It tingles like crazy, I can hardly wait for his tongue to reach its destination and lift my pelvis. My breathing grows fast, with soft cries of pleasure.

“I love you. Fuck me, please fuck me. Don’t torment me so long. ”

Then I feel it on the hem of my soaking wet panties. The tip of his tongue follows the seam, finally, he lays his face in my lap and licks me through the sheer fabric of my panties. I’m electrified and tremble under his caresses. I want this man, I want to be fucked by him.

He then gets to work on my silk panties and pulls them off my cunt and throws them carelessly behind him. He presses his face between my legs, kisses my plug, and begins to lick me. His tongue dances faster and faster over my cunt. I’m running out of lust. A wet stain of my cunt juice has already formed on the sheet. My horny body is now screaming for Ron. He does not let go and licks me to orgasm.

I throw my head around wildly and uncontrollably. My stomach continuously sends electric shocks to my hot cunt util uncontrollably, I squirt my orgasm on his tongue. Satisfied, he appears and looks at my still eager body.

I can’t take it anymore. I wish to feel him with every fiber of my body. He looks at me with blind desire. I see his face in the glow of blue light, enveloped by the night lamp. I see his features, his horniness, but also the power he has over me. My cunt is burning like fire to have him inside me. I’m just lying in front of him in suspenders and nylons.

“You whore!” he groaned and broke off the sentence. I lie down next to him and ask with quizzical eyes. “Tell me! Please say it! ”

He looked at me greedily and replied, “I want to fuck you now! ”

“Then fuck me now! Please fuck me and let me be your whore.”

Immediately he knelt between my legs, which I spread wide. And then there was the moment, that divine moment when he put his tail in. I pushed my pelvis towards him, almost senseless with pleasure.

Finally, finally, he penetrates me. I felt like he will split my body because his cock is big. That was so incredibly beautiful, I couldn’t breathe. I was so horny that I could burst. He slides into me and for a brief moment, I think I am going to pass out because his firm, big cock causes all-consuming, thoughtless pleasure. He moves tenderly inside me, I see in the mirror above my bed, his muscular ass, how it rises and falls on me.

My hands reach for his shoulder blades while my legs cross over his ass.
His cock feels insane inside me, indescribable, leaves no expectation unfulfilled. He licks my throat, his tongue finds its way to my mouth, to my breasts, which he gently bites. I feel his cock, within my cunt and me in rhythmic thrusts, getting hotter. He fucks me with tender, gentle thrusts.

“Fuck me! Fuck me harder … Please fuck me harder,” I shout.

The concert of lust fills my bedroom. My cries of pleasure, his moans, my smacking cunt, and the clapping noise as our lower bodies collide.

“Oh god… yeah! Fuck me, fuck me,” I hear myself screaming, again and again.

His thrusts are getting harder and faster. It won’t be long before I cum. He moans softly in my ear, it makes him hot, as we both circle faster and faster, all of a sudden I feel it, I come to orgasm. A wave, a feeling, gets bigger and bigger and rears up inside me. When I think this feeling is tearing me apart, it implodes inside me like a water bomb spreading throughout my body.

I’m out of control, I scream and moan louder and louder. Then another orgasm and another afterward, my fingernails dug into Ron’s shoulders and scratch him. I feel how my cunt vanishes into his cock that is now almost senseless with lust.

Slowly, I circle his pelvis. The uncontrolled greed is gone, this is pure enjoyment. His eyes are half-closed. I tense my abdomen to make it even tighter. He appreciates this gesture with a loud groan and leans his head back. He thrusts wildly into me. He is sweating.

Then Ron came. I feel his sperm pouring into me in warm streams, as he screams and moans, every ray of his semen blows into me, his cock spraying into my thirsty vagina like a waterfall of lust.

“Give it to me. Give me everything, empty your balls inside me.”

It feels incredibly hard and then as soft as butter. He smiled happily as he slumped down next to me. I look at him with love and say quietly, “It was wonderful to have been your whore.” I happily lay my head on his chest and stroke it.

“You know, my angel, when I saw your modest self wearing suspenders, I blew a fuse. I really like it when a woman wears it, it makes me eager to fuck her, and now you’re wearing something like that, the woman I have loved for so long.”

He had just abused and extolled me in one sentence, but I am not offended. “Have you been to see a whore many times?” I asked.

He hesitated, “Yes, I’ve been in love with you for so long, I didn’t want another woman anymore. When I am with a whore, I do not need to act. I can call her Zaria. It is not her, but you, I am having sex with. With her, I was able to live the dreams and fantasies I had about you,” he said staring into my eyes, kissing my forehead tenderly.

“You don’t need that anymore! I’ll be happy to be your whore,” I whispered in Ron’s ear. “And would love to share your dreams and fantasies with you, if it doesn’t hurt”.

With that, I felt the pressure of his resurrected cock on my thighs.

“That would be wonderful Zaria!” He whispered and straightened up.

He lifted me by the hips until I was kneeling in front of him on all fours. I felt his juice from my cunt, slowly running down my legs. Immediately afterward he was between my legs and pushed his hard cock, gently from behind, up to the top in my cunt.

I trembled. My juice and sperm oozed out of my hole with every thrust and ran down my legs. My breasts bobbed wildly under attack. Ron increased the pressure and the speed even further until I experienced my next orgasm with a long and enjoyable moan.

With the first rays of the sun, I blinked carefully in the morning brightness in my bedroom that had just transformed to a paradise. I still had my suspenders and stockings on and looked pretty “used.” Voluptuous memories of the night before caught up with me instantly. My cunt still hurt a bit and felt numb, because of the over-use. I never realized how potent this man was.

Ron was awake and taking a shower. My suspenders and stockings were embossed with sperm and vaginal secretion. A smile crossed my face as I crept to the bathroom. I opened the door quietly and entered the room. Ron turned around and noticed me, and so I walked very slowly towards him. Enjoyed the sight of the water that ran over his body and felt an incredible desire to make him happy.

Shortly before I reached him I stopped. Brief confusion flashed in his eyes, I smiled and let him pull me into his arms. Immediately the warm water sloshed over my body and soaked my suspenders and nylon stockings, now sticking to my body in a sexy way. He took a step back and looked at me excitedly from top to bottom.

I began to move erotically slowly, and quickly his hard cock stood up straight and stiff without my having touched him yet. I loved being able to have such an effect on him. I teased him a little, then slowly got down on my knees in front of him to take his hard cock deep into my mouth. I looked up at him. The hot water from the shower ran over my face and over my body.

I carefully sucked on his cock and massaged his testicles again and again. Loud groans followed and acknowledged the success of my project. I licked and sucked his cock with pleasure while my other hand gently caressed my clitoris.

I looked up at him. The hot water of the shower ran over my face and over my body. Shivering, he pulled me up to him and hugged me passionately.
I took the shower gel and massaged it on his body. I stroked his chest, neck, stomach, and the rest of the body. I meticulously left out his hottest zone. Nevertheless, his “little” friend was standing at attention again towards the top. I cupped him in my hand, full of shower gel and foam, and began to massage him slowly.

Tenderly I pushed my hand back and forth and every time his deep red glans blinked at me. Ron groaned softly and trembled again and again. And then everything happened very quickly.

Ron turned me around with a gentle jerk, pushed his hard cock into me from behind until it stopped. His hands grabbed my breasts around my body. My hard nipples were stiff and were gently pinched by him in a loving and demanding manner. I pressed my pelvis firmly back against his body and enjoyed the thrusts of his hard cock, on my already overstimulated vagina.

In this position, he hit my G-spot exactly, and fucked me harder and in a steady rhythm until I sank into an orgasm that was strangely intense. I felt cum wildly splash out of my pussy while I clung to the shower faucet, screaming.

“Was I a good whore to you?” I asked Ron.

Ron put a finger on my mouth and cut me off, his lips bent to meet mine in the most passionate kiss.

“The only whore I will ever visit,” he said.

I was both touched and excited by these words. How lucky I was to have this man touch and expose the deepest corners of my being.

--

--

zesty zariah
The Scarlett Letter

My name is Zaria. Welcome to my world. Full of zest but my wings were clipped. This is the space where I learn to fly. Will you witness this journey with me?