Moderna Fueled Affairs

Cheaters are ready to get busy, believe me…

MonalisaSmiled
The Scarlett Letter

--

Alena Shekhovtcova from Pexels

I’m looking for a local lover, again. I wrote an ad from r/naughtyfromneglect on Reddit this past weekend. I got my first vaccination and I’d like another one (of the meat variety). Yeah, I know…I should really stop.

“BE MY SHOT IN THE ARM” I wrote.

Was that too much to ask? Oh, no it wasn’t. The men were ready, so ready.

Right now, I’m in a man avalanche.

Seriously. I have so many responses. I’m answering as many as I can, and I’m getting serious carpal tunnel in my thumbs from texting on my tiny phone keyboard.

It’s like a mad frenzy of Moderna-fueled madness out there! Or Pfizer-fucking. Take your pick. Men hanging off every virtual tree branch looking for an affair.

“I’m also one shot in and awaiting my second in mid-April. I do have a thing for redheads (but you probably get that a lot so maybe pretend I didn’t say that?).” OMG, he had me at the parentheses. Yes, please. I need a man with a strong fetish. I don’t need to convince him, I’m hot; he’s already fully onboard the redhead express.

--

--

MonalisaSmiled
The Scarlett Letter

Adultery 101. Dead Bedrooms. Sex out of network. I am terrible and human. So are you. Editor of The Scarlett Letter | P.S. I Hate You | Sexpressions.